How to delete a translation

After creating a language translation for a content item you may need to delete the translation.

To do so follow these steps:

  1. Edit the content item that holds the translation item you want to delete.
  2. Hover over the create translation button and select the translation you want to delete.
  3. Click the page settings button
  4. Click the delete translation button
  5. Clicking this button will redirect you to the content manager and when editing the item again you will see that the translation for that language has been deleted.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us